Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Excellent service friendly knowledge staff and get the job done quickly, efficiently and professionally."
Profile photo of Galhar

Galhar

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Galhar
"Donna and her team go above and beyond to provide top-notch insurance services. I am always greeted with warmth and professionalism. Donna's knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry are truly impressive. She takes the time to understand your unique needs and crafts a personalized insurance plan that not only provides comprehensive coverage but also saves money. Her attention to detail and commitment to finding the best solutions for her clients are unparalleled. What sets Donna Niese's agency apart is the exceptional customer service. Every interaction with her team is met with enthusiasm and a genuine desire to help. They make the entire insurance process seamless and stress-free. I can confidently say that Donna Niese State Farm Agency is the gold standard for insurance services. If you're looking for an agency that combines expertise, personalized care, and a commitment to your financial well-being, look no further. Donna Niese and her team are simply outstanding, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Missy Daab

Missy Daab

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Daab
"Donna Niese's State Farm agents are the best around to help with all your insurance needs! With a huge shout out to Heather Gardner, who has been there for me and my husband to answer all of our questions and relieve all our concerns. They cover all of our vehicles and our home, and believe me, they have earned every penny from us by taking care of our home when damaged by a massive hail storm and, most importantly, Heather personally held my hand and made sure we were very well taken care of after I was in a horrific automobile accident!!! They are all really great people who care!"
Profile photo of Buddy Daniels

Buddy Daniels

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Daniels
"I love my State Farm Family. I have my truck my car my camper and my home insured at State Farm. My agent Donna Niese and the whole office people are the best. They really take pride in their work."
Profile photo of Gary Cooksey

Gary Cooksey

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cooksey
"I've always had great customer service every time I have called the office. Never leaving."
Profile photo of Aaron Childs

Aaron Childs

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Childs
"Miranda's awesome. These guys are super easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"OUTSTANG SERVICE"
Profile photo of John Shea

John Shea

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Shea
"Working with Heather in the local State Farm Office of Donna Niese made our updating experience an informative and enjoyable one."
Profile photo of Beth Grubb

Beth Grubb

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Beth Grubb
"Please save yourself a world of headaches and use a different office/company. I could write a book of errors they made on my account over the last year. To name a few: I had 4 vehicles and my home covered. I sold a vehicle and they removed the wrong vehicle from my policy. They were both fords so maybe that’s the confusion? Though totally different models. Daughter had an accident and they didn’t send the insurance verification to the state (I reported it immediately and they said they would), resulting in her license being suspended. Then i received a notice that my entire policy was being canceled because she had two accidents in a 13 month time frame (I would guess that’s common for teens but I guess not). When I told them I am making her get her own insurance, they wanted to still cancel my plan lol. The next week they sent me a bill for a vehicle I had sold 6 months prior to this, and removed one that I still have. Yes, they did this to me twice in a year covering the wrong vehicles! The list goes on. I am so relieved I canceled with them today so I no longer have these continuous headaches. Oh and good luck ever meeting with Donna. I asked to and was told I could meet with one of the office staff that had made these errors on the regular. She should worry about the customers she has instead of having people make sales calls for new customers. Retention should be important in business as well."
Profile photo of Mechelle Farris

Mechelle Farris

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mechelle Farris
"Donna’s team has always been super helpful. We had a bit of a rough month where both our vehicles quit on us and needed towed. I called the office and they were able to help right away. One time they even had to make a few calls to get a new tow company to come pick us up because the original company cancelled after we had already waited quite a while. They were quick, helpful and had answers to my questions when I was stressed out. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andy Niles

Andy Niles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Niles
"Good service Heather does excellent job"
Profile photo of John Saunders

John Saunders

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Saunders
"We always get the help we need with all our Insurance needs, Quick responses to our issues when needed, And very friendly service. Been with this agency for a long time and they always find ways to help with Insurance needs we have. I've had a lot of Insurance agencies in the past, But not near as helpful as the Niese agency. Here to stay."
Profile photo of Lou Shelton

Lou Shelton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Shelton
"Heather was/is the most efficient, thorough and friendly staff that you could ever need. 🙂"
Profile photo of John Scheiwe

John Scheiwe

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Scheiwe
"Always friendly and helpful. Definitely they provide world class service. They provided a policy for me in less than an hour when we bought our travel trailer."
Profile photo of Teylor Clark

Teylor Clark

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teylor Clark
"I've been a State Farm member since I was sixteen and started driving, and my parents have been members since before then. Any time I have had a question or needed help Heather has always been right there to assist. She is so friendly and always knows what to say to make even the worst situations better. I'm so glad she's there for us, as is State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Still

Jessica Still

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Still
"From the moment I was contacted by this office to start my coverage with them, over 2 years ago, to yesterday, when Heather came to the rescue with an undesirable situation. Things I didn't know about my coverage were explained to me in great detail and the best deals were provided to me without me even asking for different. Heather saw a way to help my monthly premium and made it happen. We are on totally different ends of the state, but you wouldn't know that based on the help and communication I receive from the entire office here."
Profile photo of Khalaf Alharbi

Khalaf Alharbi

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khalaf Alharbi
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of salome espinosa

salome espinosa

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by salome espinosa
"Very profesional people. And very friendly and helpful when I need it. I have cero issues with this company, for las 3 years. I'm very happy..."
Profile photo of Skyler Grubb

Skyler Grubb

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Grubb
"Heather and Miranda are the best! I love being able to put my trust into these ladies. They are professional and courteous. I have been with State Farm for 8 years and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Baker

Miranda Baker

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Baker
"All of Donna Niese's office staff are super helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Danaye Taylor

Danaye Taylor

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danaye Taylor
"I worked with Cheyenne in the office in my 34 years of dealing with agents for auto and life and then auto, home and continued life I have never had anyone continue to stay in contact until she knew we and our property were completely covered WITHIN a cost we could afford."
Profile photo of Tim Whitlow

Tim Whitlow

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Whitlow
"Love this branch of state farm been using them since 2010. Although I live in Indianapolis I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Craige westover

Craige westover

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craige westover
"I love being able to just give them a call and someone always answers the phone. Plus, they can solve any problem I have instantly. Tina did a great job getting my new home Insurance quote in a timely manner and over to the bank for me."
Profile photo of Josh Riley

Josh Riley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Riley
"Haley Bradley has done an excellent job working with me on my policy. Adding new vehicles, as well as modifying my current vehicle policy. It was very quickly handled over the phone without any issues. I've been a very happy customer since I've been there."
Profile photo of Gail Leake

Gail Leake

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Leake
"Keeps on top of things and answers all your questions"