Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Niese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Niese

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Saunders

John Saunders

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always get the help we need with all our Insurance needs, Quick responses to our issues when needed, And very friendly service. Been with this agency for a long time and they always find ways to help with Insurance needs we have. I've had a lot of Insurance agencies in the past, But not near as helpful as the Niese agency. Here to stay."
Profile photo of Lou Shelton

Lou Shelton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was/is the most efficient, thorough and friendly staff that you could ever need. 🙂"
Profile photo of John Scheiwe

John Scheiwe

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Definitely they provide world class service. They provided a policy for me in less than an hour when we bought our travel trailer."
Profile photo of Teylor Clark

Teylor Clark

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm member since I was sixteen and started driving, and my parents have been members since before then. Any time I have had a question or needed help Heather has always been right there to assist. She is so friendly and always knows what to say to make even the worst situations better. I'm so glad she's there for us, as is State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Still

Jessica Still

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I was contacted by this office to start my coverage with them, over 2 years ago, to yesterday, when Heather came to the rescue with an undesirable situation. Things I didn't know about my coverage were explained to me in great detail and the best deals were provided to me without me even asking for different. Heather saw a way to help my monthly premium and made it happen. We are on totally different ends of the state, but you wouldn't know that based on the help and communication I receive from the entire office here."
Profile photo of Khalaf Alharbi

Khalaf Alharbi

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of salome espinosa

salome espinosa

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very profesional people. And very friendly and helpful when I need it. I have cero issues with this company, for las 3 years. I'm very happy..."
Profile photo of Skyler Grubb

Skyler Grubb

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Miranda are the best! I love being able to put my trust into these ladies. They are professional and courteous. I have been with State Farm for 8 years and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Baker

Miranda Baker

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of Donna Niese's office staff are super helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Danaye Taylor

Danaye Taylor

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cheyenne in the office in my 34 years of dealing with agents for auto and life and then auto, home and continued life I have never had anyone continue to stay in contact until she knew we and our property were completely covered WITHIN a cost we could afford."
Profile photo of Tim Whitlow

Tim Whitlow

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch of state farm been using them since 2010. Although I live in Indianapolis I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of katie westover

katie westover

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being able to just give them a call and someone always answers the phone. Plus, they can solve any problem I have instantly. Tina did a great job getting my new home Insurance quote in a timely manner and over to the bank for me."
Profile photo of Josh Riley

Josh Riley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley Bradley has done an excellent job working with me on my policy. Adding new vehicles, as well as modifying my current vehicle policy. It was very quickly handled over the phone without any issues. I've been a very happy customer since I've been there."
Profile photo of Gail Leake

Gail Leake

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeps on top of things and answers all your questions"
Profile photo of Eve Steele

Eve Steele

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond for me.. haven't had any issues and I've been a customer over 10 years now.. no one has beat their prices for what I need. Heather is fantastic.. knows how to brighten your day. Her customer service is 5 stars itself."
Profile photo of Madonna Olson

Madonna Olson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing people at state farm insurance I'm very pleased with them Heather the agent is a wonderful lady to talk to she helps me and everything I need."
Profile photo of michael mckamey

michael mckamey

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been excellent for me. Solid reliable service with no worries on my part. The staff at Donna Niese agency are great and always helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Oswalt

Jessica Oswalt

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with The Niese agency for over 15 years and have enjoyed every minute. It’s hard to find companies that you can call and speak with the same person each time and they know you by name. Donna, Heather and the rest of the staff are like family and I always feel genuinely taken care of. The app is user friendly, efficient and easy to make payments and always have a copy of useful information when needed."
Profile photo of Brandon W

Brandon W

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used the Donna Niese Agency for all our insurance needs for several years. The entire staff has always been extremely helpful and courteous, but I have to give a special shout-out to Heather Gardner. We've worked with Heather since day one, and she always finds the time to listen to and fully answer my nearly endless questions. Great people, great insurance rates...I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of A Monee

A Monee

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency ever. They handle everything in a very timely fashion and in an extremely professional manner. The whole staff is courteous and professional. If I could I would give them ten stars."
Profile photo of Joe Blickensdorf

Joe Blickensdorf

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Donna Niese State Farm for a new policy. Ask for Tina!! She is wonderful and professional and I couldn’t be happier with my coverage through them."
Profile photo of Dalton

Dalton

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for almost 3 years and we can honestly say they are one of the best. Top notch service and great, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Haley B. has really been there to answer all of our questions and helped us save quite a bit money!"
Profile photo of Violet Doolen

Violet Doolen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best imsurence company I've ever used. They really work hard to make things easy for you and everyone is very friendly and informative. We felt relieved and taken care of after speaking to them after a small fender bender. Highly recomended!"
Profile photo of Tea

Tea

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a pleasant experience with the ellettsville I.N. State farm branch. They have always went out of their way to take care of me and my family no matter the situation. They are always dedicated to make my day better!"
Profile photo of James Bullock

James Bullock

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this establishment is always very attentive and helpful. I have a reply to my inquiry within the day, if not just a few hours. I've been a loyal customer now for approximately 10yrs and they've never let me down, even with a "less than perfect" driving record. I trust Donna and her team with all my automotive and renter's insurance needs."